We are super excited to announce that the new AP mini Mag is at Wal-Mart TODAY and it only cost $5!!! PICK UP YOUR COPY TODAY

The Mini Mag includes:
* Two different covers with Cartel and Motion City Soundtrack
* 52 pages of exclusive reviews and previews & contests
* 2 free rubber bracelets featuring Cartel and MCS
* A reversible locker poster
* 2 bonus CD’s which has the best songs of 2009 and a look into new music for 2010!

This will be the BEST stocking stuffer for ANY MUSIC LOVER!

Check out the amazing track listing:

2009 Bonus CD Track Listing:

  1. Cartel – The Perfect Mistake
  2. Cage The Elephant – Tiny Little Robots
  3. A Day To Remember – Have Faith In Me
  4. Say Anything – Eloise
  5. Otep – Smash The Control Machine
  6. Four Year Strong – Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
  7. Hey Monday – Run Don’t Walk
  8. Destrophy – The Way Of Your World
  9. Jonny Craig – I Still Feel Her Part III
  10. Relient K – Therapy
  11. The 69 Eyes – Dead N’ Gone

 2010 Bonus CD Track Listing:

  1. Motion City Soundtrack – Disappear
  2. Dead Country – Euro Thrash
  3. Spinnerette – Distorting A Code
  4. Emmure – Bars In Astoria
  5. The Summer Set – Chelsea
  6. Broadway – We Are Paramount
  7. Third Eye Blind – Bonfire
  8. Juliette Lewis – Fantasy Bar
  9. Jonas Sees In Color – Avalanche
  10. I See Stars – 3D
  11. Twin Atlantic – Lightspeed
  12. Born Of Osiris – Exist
  13. Take Notice – No Flood Gates Can Hold Back This Disaster
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: