Home > buzz 'stache, MellowHype, Odd Future, The Internet > buzz ‘stache: ODD FUTURE are back

buzz ‘stache: ODD FUTURE are back

Odd Future Records announces March 20th as the release date for The OF Tape Vol. 2 LP

The release will feature all new music from Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd the Kyd and The Internet.

The group will soon announce a 10 city national tour for the month of March that will include both a show and OF pop up retail store in each city. Each show will also open with an exclusive viewing of “Loiter Squad” prior to its March 25th Adult Swim premiere.

p.s. Tyler, the Creator‘s follow up to Goblin, Wolf, will drop later in the Spring and Mellowhype‘s Numbers will drop this summer. OFWGKTA.

Check out these releases out now from Odd Future Records.







The Internet
Purple Naked Ladies  iTunes | Amazon







MellowHype Twitter | FacebookMyspace
BlackenedWhite iTunes | Amazon

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: