Home > The Lone Bellow > ‘stache lifestyle reps: The Lone Bellow

‘stache lifestyle reps: The Lone Bellow

The ‘stache lifestyle reps (SLRs) in the country and alt genres recently completed grassroots marketing campaigns for The Lone Bellow. The reps used posters at lifestyle accounts to create awareness for the band’s debut self-titled album in the marketplace. In addition to college campuses and indie music retailers, the reps focused their promotions on lifestyle accounts such as vintage clothing stores, trendy cafes and restaurants to reach the right demographic of fans.

REP FEEDBACK:

  • “I absolutely fell in love with the Lone Bellow the second I heard them. “Two Sides of Lonely” became the song I had to fall asleep to for the past two weeks. My friends loved them too and were actually counting down the days until the album release. Even more of my friends are excited for the concert here in March.” – Natasha, Denver, CO

tlb

  • I am absolutely in love with The Lone Bellow! I am so incredibly happy that I was given the opportunity to promote for them. After we were given this assignment, I pretty much had their music on repeat. They have this music that is just addicting and you want to keep listening to! I love it! I actually watched Conan twice so I could see them perform again. I know a lot of college students love Mumford & Sons and The Civil Wars, so I decided to promote a good portion to college campuses. I also went to areas that I thought a lot of music lovers would go to and be interested in. I received a lot of good feedback on The Lone Bellow.” – Sarah, St. Louis, MO
  • “I had actually been a fan of the Lone Bellow before we had been assigned this account, so I was really excited to do promotion for them.  Most of my friends are fans of Mumford & Sons, so when showing my friends the Lone Bellow, I was not surprised when they were really interested.  I think that with the whole folk-rock scene becoming popular with Of Monsters & Men and The Lumineers, the Lone Bellow have a really strong chance of becoming more well-known.  Their lyrics are amazing, and you can tell that they are just a very authentic group of people.” – Emma, Madison, WI
  • “Everyone is responding extremely well to The Lone Bellow! I bought their album as soon as it came out and got quite a few friends to get their album or at least the free single on iTunes.  I can already tell that The Lone Bellow is going to do amazing things, they are already getting recognition from people in Eugene for their performance on Conan.” – Taylor, Eugene, OR
  • “I really enjoyed promoting The Lone Bellow. I think they are amazing band and I love their sound. It’s so raw and energetic. I also found an extremely positive reception from people whom I talked to about them. Every time I would share a song, they would love it. The response was awesome. People also loved their posters. The antique feel of them really caught people’s eye. LOVED promoting this band.” – Mary, Salt Lake City, UT
  1. April 10, 2013 at 4:06 am

    Good day very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to seek out numerous helpful information
    right here within the submit, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

